County Chairs

County Chairs coordinate inspections with local foresters and provide valuable advice to the landowners in their area. Contact your local County Chair for more information on the Tree Farm Program in your area.
Androscoggin County
John Starrett
(207) 242-2942
PO Box 808
Farmington, ME 04938
john.w.starrett@gmail.com
Lincoln County
Julie Davenport
(207) 931-6534
SAPPI
1046 Route 106
Leeds, ME 04263
julie.davenport@sappi.com
Aroostook County
Randy Lagasse
(207) 557-1086
Maine Forest Service
45 Radar Road
Ashland, ME 04732
randy.lagasse@maine.gov
Oxford County
Jesse Duplin
(207) 776-9006
Northwest Forest Management
PO Box 25
Sebago, ME 04029
jduplin@nwforestmanagement.com
Cumberland County
Paul Larrivee
(207) 431-6153
207 Forestry Consulting Services, LLC
PO Box 181
New Gloucester, ME 04260
paul.larrivee@gmail.com
Penobscot County
Brett Gerrish
(207) 949-0281
Prentiss and Carlisle
107 Court Street
Bangor, ME 04401
bhgerrish@prentissandcarlisle.com
Franklin County
Robert Leso
(207) 778-2000
25 Dutch Gap Road
Chesterville, ME 04938
bobmimi@midmaine.com
Piscataquis County
Gordon Moore
(207) 997-3297
PO Box 315
Monson, ME 04464
gmmapleview@gmail.com
Hancock County
Kevin Allcroft
(207) 825-3033
(207) 299-8012 (cell)
68 Snows Corner Rd
Orrington, ME 04474
allcroftkk@roadrunner.com
Sagadahoc County
John Starrett
(207) 242-2942
PO Box 808
Farmington, ME 04938
john.w.starrett@gmail.com
York County
Don Winslow
(207) 793-2894
PO Box 25
East Parsonsfield, ME 04028
maplecrest.forestry@hotmail.com
Somerset County
Rob Nelson
(207) 278-2361
176 Bowden Road
Corinna, ME 04928
Kennebec County
Vite Vitale
(207) 437-9260
Vitale Forestry
PO Box 25
Albion, ME 04910
vitale@uninets.net
Waldo County
Morten Moesswilde
(207) 441-2895
Maine Forest Service
536 Waldoboro Rd
Jefferson, ME 04348
morten.moesswilde@maine.gov
Knox County
Morten Moesswilde
(207) 441-2895
Maine Forest Service
536 Waldoboro Rd
Jefferson, ME 04348
morten.moesswilde@maine.gov
Washington County
Michael P. Heath
(207) 454-7161
45 Barker Street
Calais, ME 04619
mickeytree@hotmail.com

Comments are closed.