2017 Tree Farm County Chairs

Androscoggin County
John Starrett
(207) 238-3068
SAPPI
165 North Avenue
Skowhegan, ME 04976
john.starrett@sappi.com
Kennebec County
Vite Vitale
(207) 437-9260
Vitale Forestry
PO Box 25
Albion, ME 04910
vitale@uninets.net
Piscataquis County
Gordon Moore
(207) 997-3297
PO Box 315
Monson, ME 04464
gmmapleview@gmail.com
Aroostook County
Randy Lagasse
(207) 557-1086
Maine Forest Service
45 Radar Road
Ashland, ME 04732
randy.lagasse@maine.gov
Knox County
Morten Moesswilde
(207) 441-2895
Maine Forest Service
536 Waldoboro Rd
Jefferson, ME 04348
morten.moesswilde@maine.gov
Sagadahoc County
John Starrett
(207) 238-3068
SAPPI
165 North Avenue
Skowhegan, ME 04976
john.starrett@sappi.com
Cumberland County
Paul Larrivee
(207) 431-6153
SAPPI
165 North Avenue
Skowhegan, ME 04979
paul.larrivee@sappi.com
Lincoln County
Julie Davenport
(207) 931-6534
Central Maine Forestry
1046 Route 106
Leeds, ME  04263
jmcdavenport@gmail.com
Somerset County
Patty Cormier
(207) 592-2238
Maine Forest Service
PO Box 416
Norridgewock, ME 04957
patty.cormier@maine.gov
Franklin County
Robert Leso
(207) 778-2000
25 Dutch Gap Road
Chesterville, ME 04938
bobmimi@midmaine.com
Oxford County
Jesse Duplin
(207) 776-9006
Wadsworth Woodlands
35 Rock Crop Way
Hiram, ME 04041
jduplin@wadsworthwoodlands.com
Waldo County
Morten Moesswilde
(207) 441-2895
Maine Forest Service
536 Waldoboro Rd
Jefferson, ME 04348
morten.moesswilde@maine.gov
Hancock County
Kevin Allcroft
(207) 825-3033
(207) 299-8012 (cell)
68 Snows Corner Rd
Orrington, ME 04474
allcroftkk@roadrunner.com
Penobscot County
Brett Gerrish
(207) 949-0281
Prentiss and Carlisle
107 Court Street
Bangor, ME 04401
bhgerrish@prentissandcarlisle.com
Washington County
Michael P. Heath
(207) 454-7161
45 Barker Street
Calais, ME  04619
mickeytree@hotmail.com
York County
Don Winslow
(207) 793-2894
PO Box 25
East Parsonsfield, ME 04028
maplecrest.forestry@hotmail.com

2017 Maine Tree Farm Committee

The Maine Tree Farm Committee consists of the County Chairs and the following individuals...

Chair
Kyle Burdick
(207) 214-4341
495 Leighton Point Rd
Pembroke, ME 04666
kyleleroyburdick@gmail.com

Vice Chair
Secretary
Patty Cormier
(207) 592-2238
Maine Forest Service
PO Box 416
Norridgewock, ME 04957
patty.cormier@maine.gov
Treasurer
Dan Mahns
(207) 860-4119
American Forest Management
PO Box 978
Farmington, ME 04938
dan.mahns@afmforest.com
Gregory Barrows
(207) 745-9953
178 Eaton Ridge Road
Holden, ME  04429
gregbarrows@outlook.com
Dave Griswold
(207) 897-1315
Verso Corporation
PO Box 90
Jay, ME 04239
dave.griswold@versoco.com
Kevin McCarthy
(207) 399-6884
SAPPI Fine Paper
455 Winthrop Center Road
Winthrop, ME 04364
kevin.mccarthy@sappi.com
Larry Beauregard
(207) 989-6158
273 Washington Street
Brewer, ME 04412
redspruce@myfairpoint.net
David Harvey
(207) 357-6454
PO Box 645
Dixfield, ME 04224
tmforestry@gmail.com
Rich Merk
(207) 627-4102
216 Forrest Edwards Road
Otisfield, ME 04270
mqh@fairpoint.net
Mark Brown
(207) 233-9348
Brown's Forestry
167 Taber Hill Road
Vassalboro, ME 04989
MBFORESTRY@hotmail.com
Gretchen Heldmann
(207) 613-6837
Tree Farm Coordinator
439 Main Road
Eddington, ME 04428
coordinator@mainetreefarm.org
Richard Morse
(207) 242-9674
PO Box 118
South China, ME 04358
danddmorse@fairpoint.net
Mike Dann
(207) 234-2987
516 Miles Road
Dixmont, ME 04932
mandjdann@uninets.net

Sherry Huber
(207) 797-4454
Maine TREE Foundation
430 Blackstrap Road
Falmouth, ME 04105
dhuber2@maine.rr.com
Josiah Pierce
(207) 625-8330
9 Pierce Place
West Baldwin, ME 04091
unclejo@cpierce.com
Tom Doak
(207) 626-0005
SWOAM
PO Box 836
Augusta, ME 04332
tom@swoam.org
Paul Larrivee
(207) 431-6153
Sappi Fine Paper
165 North Avenue
Skowhegan, ME 04979
paul.larrivee@sappi.com
Andy Shultz
(207) 287-8430
Maine Forest Service
22 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
andrew.h.shultz@maine.gov
Kirby Ellis
(207) 327-4674
PO Box 71
Hudson, ME 04449
kellis@ellisforestry.com
Tony Lyons
(207) 369-2615
Rumford Paper Company
35 Hartford Street
Rumford, ME 04276
anthony.lyons@catalystpaper.com

Sandy Walczyk
(207) 441-4924
Maine Forest Service
PO Box 130
Jonesboro, ME 04648
sandra.l.walczyk@maine.gov
Gregory Foster
(207) 657-4441
Timberstate G Inc.
PO Box 157
Gray, ME 04039
timbergf@aol.com

 

Katie Manende
(207) 217-2336
438 Sanford Road
Alfred, ME 04002
katiemanende@yahoo.com