2018 Tree Farm County Chairs

Androscoggin County
John Starrett
(207) 238-3068
SAPPI
165 North Avenue
Skowhegan, ME 04976
john.starrett@sappi.com
Kennebec County
Vite Vitale
(207) 437-9260
Vitale Forestry
PO Box 25
Albion, ME 04910
vitale@uninets.net
Piscataquis County
Gordon Moore
(207) 997-3297
PO Box 315
Monson, ME 04464
gmmapleview@gmail.com
Aroostook County
Randy Lagasse
(207) 557-1086
Maine Forest Service
45 Radar Road
Ashland, ME 04732
randy.lagasse@maine.gov
Knox County
Morten Moesswilde
(207) 441-2895
Maine Forest Service
536 Waldoboro Rd
Jefferson, ME 04348
morten.moesswilde@maine.gov
Sagadahoc County
John Starrett
(207) 238-3068
SAPPI
165 North Avenue
Skowhegan, ME 04976
john.starrett@sappi.com
Cumberland County
Paul Larrivee
(207) 431-6153
SAPPI
165 North Avenue
Skowhegan, ME 04979
paul.larrivee@sappi.com
Lincoln County
Julie Davenport
(207) 931-6534
Central Maine Forestry
1046 Route 106
Leeds, ME  04263
jmcdavenport@gmail.com
Somerset County
Patty Cormier
(207) 592-2238
Maine Forest Service
PO Box 416
Norridgewock, ME 04957
patty.cormier@maine.gov
Franklin County
Robert Leso
(207) 778-2000
25 Dutch Gap Road
Chesterville, ME 04938
bobmimi@midmaine.com
Oxford County
Jesse Duplin
(207) 776-9006
Northwest Forest Management
PO Box 25
Sebago, ME 04029
jduplin@nwforestmanagement.com
Waldo County
Morten Moesswilde
(207) 441-2895
Maine Forest Service
536 Waldoboro Rd
Jefferson, ME 04348
morten.moesswilde@maine.gov
Hancock County
Kevin Allcroft
(207) 825-3033
(207) 299-8012 (cell)
68 Snows Corner Rd
Orrington, ME 04474
allcroftkk@roadrunner.com
Penobscot County
Brett Gerrish
(207) 949-0281
Prentiss and Carlisle
107 Court Street
Bangor, ME 04401
bhgerrish@prentissandcarlisle.com
Washington County
Michael P. Heath
(207) 454-7161
45 Barker Street
Calais, ME  04619
mickeytree@hotmail.com
York County
Don Winslow
(207) 793-2894
PO Box 25
East Parsonsfield, ME 04028
maplecrest.forestry@hotmail.com

2018 Maine Tree Farm Committee

The Maine Tree Farm Committee consists of the County Chairs and the following individuals...

Chair
Kyle Burdick
(207) 214-4341
495 Leighton Point Rd
Pembroke, ME 04666
kyleleroyburdick@gmail.com

Vice Chair
Andy Shultz
(207) 287-8430
Maine Forest Service
22 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
andrew.h.shultz@maine.gov
Secretary
Patty Cormier
(207) 592-2238
Maine Forest Service
PO Box 416
Norridgewock, ME 04957
patty.cormier@maine.gov
Treasurer
Dan Mahns
(207) 860-4119
American Forest Management
PO Box 978
Farmington, ME 04938
dan.mahns@afmforest.com
Gregory Barrows
(207) 745-9953
178 Eaton Ridge Road
Holden, ME  04429
gregbarrows@outlook.com
Dave Griswold
(207) 577-1720
199 Gamage Avenue
Auburn, ME  04210
griswoldfamily@roadrunner.com
Pat Sirois
(207) 837-0101
535 Civic Center Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
psirois@maineforest.org
Larry Beauregard
(207) 989-6158
273 Washington Street
Brewer, ME 04412
redspruce@myfairpoint.net
Pat Maloney
(207) 626-7990
153 Hospital Street
Augusta, ME 04330
meprojectlearningtree@gmail.com

Sandy Walczyk
(207) 441-4924
Maine Forest Service
PO Box 130
Jonesboro, ME 04648
sandra.l.walczyk@maine.gov
Mike Dann
(207) 234-2987
516 Miles Road
Dixmont, ME 04932
mandjdann@uninets.net
Katie Manende
(207) 217-2336
438 Sanford Road
Alfred, ME 04002
katiemanende@yahoo.com
Pam Wells
(207) 827-1942
32 Gilman Falls Avenue
Old Town, ME 04668
pwells@oakleafs.com
Tom Doak
(207) 626-0005
SWOAM
PO Box 836
Augusta, ME 04332
tom@swoam.org
Rich Merk
(207) 627-4102
216 Forrest Edwards Road
Otisfield, ME 04270
mqh@fairpoint.net
Henry Whittemore
(207) 621-9872
Maine TREE Foundation
PO Box 5470
Augusta, ME 04332
mtf@gwi.net
Kirby Ellis
(207) 327-4674
PO Box 71
Hudson, ME 04449
kellis@ellisforestry.com
Richard Morse
(207) 242-9674
PO Box 118
South China, ME 04358
danddmorse@fairpoint.net
Gregory Foster
(207) 657-4441
Timberstate G Inc.
PO Box 157
Gray, ME 04039
timbergf@aol.com
Josiah Pierce
(207) 625-8330
9 Pierce Place
West Baldwin, ME 04091
unclejo@cpierce.com